Terms and Conditions

Terms and conditions of sale and use of the website www.laplaceartsparfums.com

Date of entry into force December 2019:

 

The owner of the website is SASU Virginie Roux Consulting whose head office is located at 5 chemin du Corse 06480 La Colle sur Loup and the secondary establishment is LA PLACE 9 rue Française 75002 Paris.

VAT N° FR 23 831534961, Siret 83153496100022

 

Virginie Roux is the president of SASU.

To contact us: Mobile +33 6 18 16 26 13, email info@laplaceartsparfums.com

 

The Website www.laplaceartsparfums.com offers information (activities, events, service proposals) on the Gallery physically located at 9 rue Française 75002 Paris. It also offers for Sale typical products (exceptional perfumes, candles and cosmetics) as well as works of different nature.

By accessing or using the website www.laplaceartsparfums.com, you confirm that you accept what you have read, understood and agree to be bound by these conditions.

To use our website and/or receive our services, you must be at least of legal age of majority in your jurisdiction, and have the legal authority, right and freedom to enter into these Terms as a binding agreement. You may not use this website and/or receive services if this is prohibited in your country or under any law or regulation applicable to you.

 

When you purchase an item, you agree that:

  1. you are responsible for reading the complete list of items before committing to purchase it:

  2. you enter into a legally binding contract to purchase an item when you commit to purchase an item and complete the payment process by credit card or paypal.​

 

The prices we charge for the use of our services / products are listed on the website. We reserve the right to change our prices for the products displayed at any time, and to correct pricing errors that may inadvertently occur. Additional information on prices and sales tax is available on the payment page.

 

Return and Refund Policy

For any undamaged product, simply return it with its accessories and packaging along with the original receipt (or gift voucher) within 14 days of receipt of the product. We will exchange it or offer you a refund based on the original method of payment. In addition, please note the following: Products can only be returned to the country where they were originally purchased.

We may, without prior notice, change services; discontinue providing services or features of the services we offer; or create limits on services. We may permanently or temporarily terminate or suspend access to the Services without notice or liability for any reason.

Warranties and Liability for Services and Items.

When we receive a valid warranty claim for a product purchased from us, we will repair the defect or replace the item. If we are unable to repair or replace the product within a reasonable period of time, the customer will be entitled to a full refund upon prompt return of the item. We will pay for the shipment of the repaired or replaced products to the customer and the customer will be responsible for the return shipment of the item to us.

 

Ownership of intellectual property, copyrights and logos

The Service and all material transferred thereto, including but not limited to software, images, text, graphics, logos, trademarks, service marks, copyrights, photographs, audio, video, music and all intellectual property rights, are the exclusive property of Virginie Roux Consulting SASU . Except as expressly provided herein, nothing in these Terms shall be deemed to create a license in or under such Intellectual Property Rights, and You agree not to sell, license, rent, lease, modify, distribute, copy, reproduce, transmit, publicly display, publicly perform, publish, adapt, modify or create derivative works therefrom.

Right to Suspend or Cancel a User Account

We may terminate or suspend, permanently or temporarily, your access to the Service without notice or liability for any reason, including if, in our sole determination, you violate any provision of these Terms or any applicable law or regulation. You may discontinue use and request cancellation of your account and/or all services at any time.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Compensation

You agree to indemnify and hold Virginie Roux Consulting harmless from any claim, loss, liability, demand or expense (including attorney's fees) made against them by any third party due to or arising out of, or in connection with your use of the website or any of the services offered on the website.

Limitation of Liability

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, in no event shall Virginie Roux Consulting be liable for any indirect, punitive, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages, including, without limitation, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses, arising out of or in connection with the use or inability to use the service.

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Virginie Roux Consulting assumes no responsibility or liability for (i) errors, mistakes or inaccuracies in the Content; (ii) personal injury or property damage of any kind resulting from your access to or use of our service; and (iii) any unauthorized access to or use of our secure servers and/or any personal information stored thereon.

 

Right to change and modify terms and conditions

We reserve the right to change these terms and conditions from time to time at our sole discretion. Therefore, you should check these pages periodically. When we change the Terms in a material way, we will notify you that significant changes have been made to the Terms. Your continued use of the Website or our service following any such change constitutes your acceptance of the new Terms. If you do not accept any of these terms or any future version of the Terms, do not use or access (or continue to access) the website or service.

Promotional emails and content

You agree to receive promotional messages and materials from us from time to time by post, e-mail or any other contact form you provide (including your telephone number for calls or text messages). If you do not wish to receive such promotional materials or notifications, please let us know at any time.

Legal Preference and Dispute Resolution

These Terms, the rights and remedies set forth below, and all claims and disputes arising hereunder and/or in connection with the Services shall be governed, construed and enforced in all respects exclusively and exclusively in accordance with the internal substantive laws of France, without regard to its conflict of laws principles. All such claims and disputes must be brought, and you hereby agree that they shall be adjudicated exclusively by a court of competent jurisdiction located in Paris. The application of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is expressly excluded.

Customer support details and contact information

Virginie Roux port +33 6 18 16 26 13 info@laplaceartsparfums.com

9 rue Française 75002 Paris

 

Recommended arrangements for websites with user communities

All users who join a community have a public profile that is visible to visitors and that their public activity (such as their posts or comments) will be visible to other visitors to the site.

The user of the website can always withdraw and leave the community, in doing so, the profile of that user will not be publicly visible. Naturally, in such a case, the user will not be able to use the community features (e.g. like, comment or write posts).

LA PLACE ARTS PARFUMS GALLERY, 9 Rue Française 75002 Paris

info@laplaceartsparfums.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2019 par LA PLACE ARTS PARFUMS. Created with Wix.com

Termes et Conditions

Termes et conditions de vente et d’utilisation du site internet www.laplaceartsparfums.com

Date d'entrée en vigueur du document décembre 2019:

 

Le propriétaire du site internet est la SASU Virginie Roux Consulting dont le siège social est situé 5 chemin du Corse 06480 La Colle sur Loup et l'établissement secondaire est 47 Boulevard de Courcelles 75008 Paris.

N° de TVA FR 23 831534961, Siret 83153496100022

 

Virginie Roux est la présidente de la SASU.

Pour nous contacter : Portable +33 6 18 16 26 13, email info@laplaceartsparfums.com

Le Site internet www.laplaceartsparfums.com propose des informations et des services (activités, évènements, propositions de services). Il propose également à la Vente des produits type (parfums d'exception, bougies et cosmétiques) ainsi que des œuvres de nature différente.

En accédant ou en utilisant le site internet www.laplaceartsparfums.com, vous confirmez que vous acceptez ce que vous avez lu, compris et accepté d'être lié par ces conditions.

Pour utiliser notre site internet et/ou recevoir nos services, vous devez avoir au moins l'âge légal de la majorité dans votre juridiction, et posséder l'autorité légale, le droit et la liberté d'entrer dans ces Conditions en tant qu'accord contraignant. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser ce site Web et/ou recevoir des services si cela est interdit dans votre pays ou en vertu d'une loi ou d'une réglementation qui vous est applicable.

 

Lorsque vous achetez un article, vous convenez que:

  1. vous êtes responsable de lire la liste complète des articles avant de vous engager à l'acheter:

  2. vous concluez un contrat juridiquement contraignant pour acheter un article lorsque vous vous engagez à acheter un article et que vous terminez le processus de paiement par CB ou paypal.

 

Les prix que nous facturons pour l'utilisation de nos services / pour nos produits sont répertoriés sur le site internet. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier nos prix pour les produits affichés à tout moment, et de corriger les erreurs de prix qui peuvent se produire par inadvertance. Des informations supplémentaires sur les prix et la taxe de vente sont disponibles sur la page des paiements.

 

Politique de retour d'article et de remboursement

Pour tout produit non endommagé, il vous suffit de le retourner avec ses accessoires et son emballage accompagnés du reçu original (ou du bon cadeau) dans les 14 jours suivant la date de réception du produit. Nous l'échangerons ou vous proposerons un remboursement basé sur le mode de paiement original. De plus, veuillez noter ce qui suit: Les produits peuvent être retournés uniquement dans le pays où ils ont été achetés à l'origine.

Nous pouvons, sans préavis, changer les services; cesser de fournir les services ou les caractéristiques des services que nous offrons; ou créer des limites pour les services. Nous pouvons résilier de manière permanente ou temporaire ou suspendre l'accès aux services sans préavis ni responsabilité pour quelque raison que ce soit, ou pour aucune raison.

 

Garanties et responsabilité pour les services et articles.

Lorsque nous recevons une réclamation de garantie valable pour un produit acheté chez nous, nous réparons le défaut en question ou remplaçons l'article. Si nous sommes incapables de réparer ou de remplacer le produit dans un délai raisonnable, le client aura droit à un remboursement complet sur retour rapide de l'article. Nous paierons pour l'expédition des produits réparés ou remplacés au client et le client sera responsable de l'expédition de retour de l'article jusqu'à nous.

Propriété de la propriété intellectuelle, droits d'auteur et logos

Le Service et tout le matériel y étant transféré, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les logiciels, les images, les textes, les graphiques, les logos, les marques de commerce, les marques de service, les copyrights, les photographies, l'audio, les vidéos, la musique et tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle, sont la propriété exclusive de Virginie Roux Consulting SASU . Sauf disposition expresse des présentes, rien dans ces Conditions ne sera considéré comme créant une licence dans ou sous ces Droits de propriété intellectuelle, et vous acceptez de ne pas vendre, licencier, louer, modifier, distribuer, copier, reproduire, transmettre, afficher publiquement, publiquement effectuer, publier, adapter, modifier ou créer des œuvres dérivées de celui-ci.

Droit de suspendre ou d'annuler un compte d'utilisateur

Nous pouvons résilier ou suspendre définitivement ou temporairement votre accès au service sans préavis ni responsabilité pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris si, dans notre seule détermination, vous enfreignez une disposition de ces Conditions ou toute loi ou réglementation applicable. Vous pouvez cesser d'utiliser et demander d'annuler votre compte et/ou tous les services à tout moment.

Indemnisation

Vous acceptez d'indemniser et de tenir Virginie Roux Consulting inoffensif de toute demande, perte, responsabilité, réclamations ou dépenses (y compris les honoraires d'avocat), faite contre eux par un tiers en raison de ou découlant de, ou en relation avec votre utilisation du site internet ou de l'un des services offerts sur le site internet.

 

Limitation de responsabilité

Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, Virginie Roux Consulting ne sera en aucun cas responsable des dommages indirects, punitifs, accessoires, spéciaux, consécutifs ou exemplaires, y compris, sans limitation, dommages pour manque à gagner, fonds de commerce, utilisation, données ou d'autres pertes intangibles, résultant de ou liées à l'utilisation ou à l'impossibilité d'utiliser le service.

Dans la mesure maximale permise par la loi applicable, Virginie Roux Consulting n'assume aucune responsabilité ou responsabilité pour (i) les erreurs, les erreurs ou les inexactitudes du contenu; (ii) des blessures corporelles ou des dommages matériels, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant de votre accès ou de votre utilisation de notre service; et (iii) tout accès non autorisé ou utilisation de nos serveurs sécurisés et/ou de toute information personnelle qui y est stockée.

Droit de changer et de modifier les termes et conditions

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces conditions de temps en temps à notre seule discrétion. Par conséquent, vous devriez consulter ces pages périodiquement. Lorsque nous modifions les Conditions d'une manière importante, nous vous informerons que des modifications importantes ont été apportées aux Conditions. Votre utilisation continue du site internet ou de notre service après un tel changement constitue votre acceptation des nouvelles conditions. Si vous n'acceptez pas l'un de ces termes ou une version future des Conditions, n'utilisez pas ou n'accédez pas (ou continuez à accéder) au site internet ou au service.

 

E-mails promotionnels et contenu

Vous acceptez de recevoir de temps en temps des messages promotionnels et du matériel de notre part, par courrier, e-mail ou tout autre formulaire de contact que vous nous fournissez (y compris votre numéro de téléphone pour les appels ou les messages texte). Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de tels documents promotionnels ou notifications, veuillez nous en informer à tout moment.

Préférence de la loi et résolution des conflits

Ces Conditions, les droits et recours prévus ci-dessous, et toutes les réclamations et tous les litiges liés aux présentes et/ou aux services, seront régis, interprétés et exécutés à tous égards exclusivement et exclusivement conformément aux lois de fond internes de la France, sans égard à ses principes de conflit de lois. Toutes les réclamations et tous les litiges de ce genre doivent être introduits, et vous consentez par la présente à ce qu'ils soient décidés exclusivement par un tribunal compétent situé à Paris. L'application de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises est expressément exclue.

Détails de l'assistance client et informations de contact

Virginie Roux port +33 6 18 16 26 13 info@laplaceartsparfums.com

 

Dispositions recommandées pour les sites internet avec des communautés d'utilisateurs

Tous les utilisateurs qui rejoignent une communauté disposent d'un profil public visible par les visiteurs et que leur activité publique (tels que leurs posts ou commentaires) sera visible aux autres visiteurs du site.

L’utilisateur du site internet peut toujours se retirer et quitter la communauté, ce faisant, le profil de cet utilisateur ne sera pas visible publiquement. Naturellement, dans un tel cas, l'utilisateur ne pourra pas utiliser les fonctionnalités de la communauté (par exemple, aimer, commenter ou écrire des messages).